All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS - EDWARDSVILLE (Exhib.)  MACOMB  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Northern Illinois (Exhibition)  at DeKalb, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Kent State  at Kent, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  LOYOLA-CHICAGO (Exhibition)  MACOMB  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  NORTHERN ILLINOIS  MACOMB  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  VALPARAISO  MACOMB  6:00 p.m. Leatherneck Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UNLV
Bradley Tournament
 at Peoria, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Loyola-Chicago  at Chicago, Ill.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  San Jose State
Bradley Tournament
 at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  TBA Leatherneck Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  GREEN BAY  MACOMB  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  VALPARAISO  MACOMB  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Kansas City  at Kansas City, Mo.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  High Point
High Point Tournament
 at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  DRAKE  MACOMB  3:00 p.m. Leatherneck Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  DRAKE  MACOMB  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Radford
High Point Tournament
 at High Point, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Northwestern  at Evanston, Ill.  TBA Leatherneck Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  WISCONSIN-GREEN BAY  MACOMB  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  WESTERN MICHIGAN  MACOMB  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  6:00 p.m. Leatherneck Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  NORTHERN IOWA  MACOMB  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement

Rocky Vision


BullDog Image